I love adventure time! Even if I'm 15 years old I'm not too old to be watching adventure time because that show is awesome. It's one of my favorite cartoons shows besides Sponge bob. I love the humor of the show and the color and awesomeness. I can't miss an episode because that is my laughing time. My siblings tell me that I'm too old to be watching adventure time but I don't care I still like it. I have two large posters of adventure time in my room their like the only two things that brighten up my wall and stand out because there so colorful.

My favorite character in adventure time in order is the Ice king, Bubble gum princess, lumpy space princess and Finn and Jake, Marceline and gunter. I really enjoy watching adventure it’s one of the only cartoons that make me laugh comment if you like adventure time and your favorite character.

   

  
Shane M
5/26/2013 10:47:55 pm

never watched it but want to now, lol

Reply



Leave a Reply.