A couple weeks ago three women  in Cleveland were found in a Cleveland home after finally escaped a after 10 years of being captive!  Their families reported them missing, but neighbors living near their captors were unaware of their plight, and authorities never found them. Then on Monday, when a neighbor heard one of the girls scream,  he kicked open the front door to the house that had been a jail to the abducted women.

I can't believe that would happen in a place where you would think was safe. The thing the shocked me was the three ladies were held captive for 10 long years that's almost as long as my hole life. specially because they were captive so close to home. I'm just really glade these girls made back home.

The three ladies made it but I know each of them will have to have a lot of time to heal from what happened in those ten log years of being captive it will never be the same for them but I hope the can manege. What that those man did is more than unjust and not right it's worst than cruel and evil I don't know why they would do that to three young girls who had there whole future ahead of them.
I will keep the girls in my prayers.



Leave a Reply.