I'm so glad there's only two more months of school, and I hope this summer will be a exiting summer. This summer I want to go to Disneyland, I've never been to Disneyland before and I wish I could go this summer, maybe next summer I could go. A lot of people I know went to Disneyland, everyone had the best time of their lives. My Dad and brother went to Florida over the summer last year to visit my relatives, and they past Disneyland, they could have went to Disneyland, but I'm glad they didn't go without me or the would have been a bummer.

     The Disneyland I really want to go to is in Japan in Tokyo. In my other blogs you probably know how much I love japan, and going to Japan and Disneyland at the same time would be the most amazing wonderful thing ever! I probably won't go to japan maybe but we never know.  I know Disneyland is not a cheap place to go but I want to try going to somewhere new instead of going to Canada's wonderland every summer up until now.

     I really hope I get to go somewhere really warm and tropical, my Mom talked about going to different places for the summer like going back to Jamaica or go to America to go shopping again.

I just want a exiting summer this year!




Leave a Reply.