The place I would want to go is defiantly Japan. Japan is my
  favorite country because of their culture, music and food. I’ve always wanted
  to go to Japan since I was little. It all started back in the kindergarten, I
  would always watch an anime show called card capter and sailor moon, they were
  awesome. As I got older I learned that that type of cartoon was Japanese
  called Anime, and I also read there manga, so that's how my love for Japan
started.

 Hopefully I will explore Japan  when I graduate from High school or College. I could visit
  Japan, or maybe live there for some time. I know that Japan is on the opposite
  side of the world then my country. Japan is way a different country then the
  western side. I learned that Japan is strict in there house hold, but most house holds are.





Leave a Reply.